BOOK NOW FOR OUR

Lunch With the Attorney-General 

The Hon. Brad Hazzard MP

NSW Attorney-General and Minister for Justice

 Thursday 4 September 2014

Sofitel Wentworth Hotel, Sydney

12:30pm - 2:30pm

CSLS Members: $80pp Non-Members: $90pp (Drinks not included)

BOOK UNDER "SOCIAL EVENTS" TAB


 WEEKLY CLE SEMINARS

 Time:  5:30pm - 6:30pm

Venue:  Angel Place, Level 1, 123 Pitt Street Sydney

Upcoming seminars

  • Patents Speaker: Dr Justin Blows, Patents Attorney - Thursday 4 September 2014
  • Please note changed venue for 4 September 2014 only  - Sydney Mechanics School of Arts  Mitchell Theatre, Level 1, 280 Pitt Street, Sydney
  • Ethics Speaker: Ken Harkness, solicitor - Thursday 11 September 2014
  • The Rise of Private Certification in Planning Regulation in NSW Speaker Mr Michael Mantei, solicitor  Thursday 18 September 2014 
  • DGT Costs Lawyers  - Thursday 25 September 2014
  • Law of Agency Speaker:  Mr David Knoll, Barrister  - Thursday 2 October 2014
  • Litigation Lending  Speaker: Mr David Purcell, Solicitor - Thursday 9 October 2014
  • Supreme Court Procedure (Q&A) Speaker:  Linda Murphy, CEO Supreme Court and Principal Registrar -  Thursday 16 October 2014
  • Update on GST issues  Speaker: Wai Choong Chan -Thursday 23 October 2014
  • Contracts Review Act, 1980 Speaker: Mr Ivan Leong, Barrister  - Thursday 30 October 2014
  • Costs under the National Profession Legislation Speaker: Ms Alyson Ashe - Thursday 6 November 2014